工作场所石棉暴露律师:Arenas

许多公共场所,包括体育场馆、会议中心和体育馆,都是石棉暴露的来源。如果您或家庭成员在公共场所工作时患上石棉相关疾病,您可能有权获得赔偿。

35 年来,Brayton Purcell LLP 已被证明是加州首屈一指的间皮瘤和石棉暴露伤害律师事务所。虽然我们在北加州和南加州设有办事处,但我们的法律业务遍及全国。请联系我们,获取有关您案例的免费初步咨询

石棉在阿里纳斯的用途

石棉是商业建筑中广泛使用的建筑材料。以下是可能发现石棉的区域示例:

  • 绝缘:石棉通常用于绝缘混凝土和天花板。
  • 建筑:混凝土、防火材料、接缝材料、石膏和其他建筑材料可能含有石棉。
  • 管道和管道:石棉广泛用于覆盖锅炉、管道和电线。
  • 邻近暴露:建筑物改造和拆除可能会导致石棉纤维释放,这些纤维可能会被设施内或附近的人吸入。

当您聘请我们的间皮瘤律师代表您时,我们将进行全面调查,记录您接触石棉的情况以及所遭受的伤害。我们的间皮瘤律师将不懈努力,为您获得最大的赔偿。

在体育场接触石棉?立即联系律师

40 多年来,我们的间皮瘤和石棉接触律师一直在帮助石棉受害者。如果您或您的家庭成员在工作场所接触石棉后患上了与石棉相关的疾病,请联系我们的团队。我们可以评估您的情况并帮助您了解赔偿的法律选择。

Workplace Asbestos Exposure Lawyer: Arenas

Many public arenas, including sports stadiums, conference centers, and coliseums, are sources of asbestos exposure. If you or a family member developed an asbestos-related disease while working in a public arena, you may be entitled to compensation.

For more than 35 years, Brayton Purcell LLP has proven to be a premier mesothelioma and asbestos exposure injury law firm in California. While we have offices based in Northern California and Southern California, our legal practice spans the entire nation. Contact us for a free initial consultation about your case.

Uses Of Asbestos In Arenas

Asbestos was a widely used construction material in commercial buildings. The following are examples of areas where asbestos may be found:

  • Insulation: Asbestos was commonly used to insulate concrete and ceilings.
  • Construction: Concrete, fireproofing, joint compounds, plaster, and other building materials may contain asbestos.
  • Pipes and plumbing: Asbestos was widely used to cover boilers, pipes, and electric wires.
  • Adjacent exposure: Building remodeling and demolition can result in the release of asbestos fibers, which may be inhaled by people in or near the facility.

When you retain our mesothelioma attorneys to represent you, we will undertake a comprehensive investigation to document your exposure to asbestos and the injuries you have suffered. Our mesothelioma lawyers will work tirelessly to obtain maximum compensation for you.

Exposed To Asbestos At A Stadium? Contact an Attorney Today

Our mesothelioma and asbestos exposure attorneys have helped asbestos victims for more than 35 years. If you or a family member is suffering from an asbestos-related disease after workplace exposure at an arena, contact our team. We could assess you situation and help you understand your legal options for compensation.